HackensackUMC Foundation
Professional Staff

 


Helen A. Cunning
  Executive Director, Development   
551-996-3717
hcunning@HackensackUMC.org

 

Robert B. Budelman, III
 Executive Director, Individual Giving    
551-996-3677
rbudelman@HackensackUMC.org

 

Elizabeth Donald
Director, Annual Giving
551-996-4161
edonald@HackensackUMC.org   

Greg Ellmer
Director, Planned Giving
551-996-3702
gellmer@HackensackUMC.org   

 

Suzanne Lutwick, MPH, R.N.   
Director, Grant Development &   
Government Relations
551-996-3526
slutwick@HackensackUMC.org   

  Sharon Scimeca
Director, Special Projects


Donna Pena
  Associate Director of Development 
551-996-3708
dpena@HackensackUMC.org  

Fran Jones
Manager of Operations
551-996-3706
fjones@HackensackUMC.org

 The Joseph M. Sanzari Children's Hospital   
Foundation Representative

Kimberly N. Caesar
Director of Development
551-996-5335
kcaesar@HackensackUMC.org

 

 


Email: info@HackensackUMC.org | Phone: (551) 996-3720 | Tell A Friend About HUMC Foundation
Copyright 2013 HackensackUMC Foundation | Privacy Policy